Previous GWRC Reading Teachers of the Year

Judi Elmore Donna Mecca Mary Anne Gatton

Rose Pryor Anne Kennedy Lee White

Kristen Braman
Each year, GWRC seeks nominees for its Administrator of the Year award to recognize administrators who show exceptional support of reading. GWRC will recognize selected recipients with this award at the annual GWRC conference. Nominees should have been administrators for at least three years and have been consistent in their support of reading during that time.
Deadlines for submission will be posted on this website.
Please review the Administrator of the Year application for more details.