Administrator of the Year Award

Previous Winners

Kathleen Hwang
Dr. Dianne S. Kinkead Kathleen Halayko  

Dan Paris and Sharon Aldredge James Baldwin  


Each year, GWRC seeks nominees for its Administrator of the Year award to recognize administrators who show exceptional support of reading. GWRC will recognize selected recipients with this award at the annual GWRC conference. Nominees should have been administrators for at least three years and have been consistent in their support of reading during that time.
Deadlines for submission will be posted on this website.
Please review the Administrator of the Year application for more details.